google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html

Links

Glenn Schaft     glennschaft.com

YSU Dana School of Music     https://ysu.edu/academics/college-creative-arts-and-communication/dana-school-of-music

YSU Online Course Catalog  http://catalog.ysu.edu/

Music Theory @ Dana     http://ysumusictheory.weebly.com

Percussive Arts Society     http://www.pas.org

Ohio Music Education Association     http://www.omea-ohio.org

Avedis Zildjian Inc.   http://zildjian.com 

Remo Inc.    http://www.remo.com

Vic Firth Inc vicfirth.com

Black Swamp Percussion    http://www.blackswamp.com

Marks Music, Hermitage, PA  marksmusic.com Steve Marks-percussion specialist

Music and Arts, Canfield, OH  https://www.musicarts.com/Drum---Percussion.mac

Hubbard Music, Hubbard, OH     http://www.hubbardmusic.com 

Fortune Drums, Dale Flanigan, fortunedrums.com

Columbus Percussion, Columbus, OH www.columbuspercussion.com 

Steve Weiss Music, Philadelphia, PA     http://www.steveweissmusic.com

Percussion Source, Coralville, IA   http://www.percussionsource.com

Lone Star Percussion, Dallas, TX   http://www.lonestarpercussion.com

Ron Coulter.Org

    ADA Compliance                                                                                                          Glenn Schaft © 2008-2015