google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html

Links

Glenn Schaft     glennschaft.com


YSU College Of Creative Arts And Communication     http://web.ysu.edu/fpa

YSU Dana School of Music     http://web.ysu.edu/ccac/music

YSU Bands     http://www.ysubands.org

YSU Online Course Catalog  http://catalog.ysu.edu/

Music Theory @ Dana     http://ysumusictheory.weebly.com


Percussive Arts Society     http://www.pas.org

Ohio Music Education Association     http://www.omea-ohio.org


Avedis Zildjian Inc.   http://zildjian.com 

Remo Inc.    http://www.remo.com

Innovative Percussion Inc. http://innovativepercussion.com

Black Swamp Percussion    http://www.blackswamp.com


Music and Arts, formerly Motter’s Music, Canfield, OH  https://www.musicarts.com/Drum---Percussion.mac

Hubbard Music, Hubbard, OH     http://www.hubbardmusic.com

Columbus Percussion, Columbus, OH (614) 885-7372 www.columbuspercussion.com

Steve Weiss Music, Philadelphia, PA     http://www.steveweissmusic.com

Percussion Source, Coralville, IA   http://www.percussionsource.com

Lone Star Percussion, Dallas, TX     http://www.lonestarpercussion.com

    ADA Compliance                                                                                                          Glenn Schaft © 2008-2015