google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html

Studio Directory


Revised 8/6/18


Faculty & Staff

·      Glenn Schaft, DMA - Professor, Percussion Coordinator,  geschaft@ysu.edu Studio 330.941.3643, Mobile 330.518.4812

·      Ed Davis, MM - Adjunct Instructor,  Ed.Davis25@gmail.com  614.214.7525

·      Dustin May, BM - Adjunct Instructor, dustinmay614@yahoo.com  614.738.6615

·      Dylan Kollat, BM - Drumline Instructor, Dance Accompanist, mrtwister1026@yahoo.com 330.402.3696

•     Evan McCreary - Undergraduate Work Study Assistant, mccrearyevan@gmail.com  330-651-0815 

 

Applied Majors 

Nathaniel Adams                Petersburg, OH               BMR                    ncadams01@student.ysu.edu

Terence Boggs                     Warren, OH                     BMJ                     Skittles2424242424@gmail.com 330.553.7123

Michael Daniels                   Fostoria, OH                    BME                    mdaniels9813@gmail.com, 567.271.1029        

Owen Davis                           Vienna, OH                     BMJ                     38.special1999@gmail.com, 330.609.4605

Stephen Dorbish                  Canfield, OH                   BMR                    sdorbish@yahoo.com, 330.507.0621

Joel Gillespie                       East Liverpool, OH        BMR                     jaybegee78@yahoo.com      330 708.4644

Jo’El Harrison                     Farrell, PA,                       BMR                   harrisonjoel20021@gmail.com, 678.472.6407                                

Brandon Maffitt                  Warren, OH,                   BME                     bubbagump113@aol.com      330-647-8707

Evan McCreary                    Poland, OH,                    BM                       mccrearyevan@gmail.com    330-651-0815   

Tracy Rusk                           Brookfield, OH                BME                    tjrusk@student.ysu.edu; 330.398.2590

Anthony Taddeo                  Cleveland, OH                 MMJ                   autaddeo@gmail.com, 216.548.5290

Anthony Tresky                  Pittsburgh, PA                  BME                    atresky@yahoo.com     412.525.2872


••••••••••••••••••••••••

Minor Level:


Inactive Majors:

•      Brett Whitely                      Orwell, OH                       BMR                    whitelybrett9@gmail.com, returns fall 2018

    ADA Compliance                                                                                                          Glenn Schaft © 2008-2015