google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html google-site-verification: google21591887d024d2e9.html

Studio Directory


Revised 10/6/17


Faculty & Staff

·      Glenn Schaft, DMA - Professor, Percussion Coordinator,    geschaft@ysu.edu Studio 330.941.3643, Mobile 330.518.4812

·      Ed Davis, MM - Adjunct Instructor,    Ed.Davis25@gmail.com  614.214.7525

·      Dustin May, BM - Adjunct Instructor,    dustinmay614@yahoo.com  614.738.6615

·      Dylan Kollat, BM - Drumline Instructor, Dance Accompanist,   mrtwister1026@yahoo.com 330.402.3696

•    Nathan Negro - Assistant Drumline Instructor,  nrnegro@yahoo.com, nrnegro@student.ysu.edu 330.439.3072

•    Evan McCreary - Undergraduate Work Study Assistant, 330-651-0815  mccrearyevan@gmail.com

 

Applied Majors 

·     Edward (Hobie) Butcher   Salem, OH                      BA-Entr               butcher_hobie@yahoo.com   234.567.0770

•     Zachary Criss                        Warren, OH                   BMR                     Zcriss98@gmail.com   330.647.9770

•     Spencer Crosser                   Lisbon, OH                     BME                     spencer_crosser@yahoo.com  239.243.9337  330.831.1826

·      Joel Gillespie                       East Liverpool, OH       BMR                     jaybegee78@yahoo.com      330 708.4644,                                

•      Brandon Maffitt                 Warren, OH,                   BME                     bubbagump113@aol.com      330-647-8707

·      Evan McCreary                    Poland, OH,                    BME                    mccrearyevan@gmail.com    330-651-0815  

•     Nathan Negro                      Wooster, OH                    BME-J                nrnegro@yahoo.com, nrnegro@student.ysu.edu 330.439.3072 

•     James Reardon                    East Liverpool, OH       BMR                     JamesReardon10655@gmail.com   330.383.7090

·      Tracy Rusk                           Brookfield, OH                BME                    tjrusk@student.ysu.edu; 330.398.2590

·      Tommy Starr                       Pittsburgh, PA                 BMC                    tdstarr@student.ysu.edu; we5starr1@verizon.net 412.779.8574

·      Anthony Tresky                  Pittsburgh, PA                  BME                    atresky@yahoo.com     412.525.2872

•      Nathan Weingart               Canfield, OH                    BMR                    Nathanweingart@gmail.com 330-509-5264  

•      Brett Whitely                      Orwell, OH                       BMR                    whitelybrett9@gmail.com 

••••••••••••••••••••••••

Minor Level Lessons-fall 2017:

     Chuck Battaglia  Warren, OH  cabattaglia93@gmail.com, 234.600.7148

    ADA Compliance                                                                                                          Glenn Schaft © 2008-2015